Host Para Platinum ~Host Paradise~ – Pre-release Info

Posted by DanceMaster on July 4, 2009

Host Para PlatinumHost Para Platinum ~Host Paradise~
Release Date: 8/5/09
Price: 2838 yen

Sigh. Why do they keep making these? The early track list doesn’t have anything particularly new or noteworthy. Again, it’ll be a CD+DVD set.

01. Hurry Home ~Soba ni Iru ne~ / Charlie
02. Fire Ball / A·G·E
03. Single Ladies / Neuron Attack
04. So What / Girls Collection
05. 20th Century Boy / REW
06. Right Here Right Now / Sesto Sento
07. Soldier / DJ U*Hey?

Pre-order at CDJapan.

Categories: Dance
Tags: , ,

2 Responses to “Host Para Platinum ~Host Paradise~ – Pre-release Info”

  1. DJ Tomoe says:

    03. Single Ladies

    04. So What / Girls Collection

  2. Diziyyuki says:

    The guy on the cover totally looks like Jade Puget from AFI

Leave a Reply