Hime Trance 4 – Update

Posted by DanceMaster on December 10, 2009

Hime Trance 4Hime Trance 4
Release Date: 1/27/10
Price: 1886 yen

It’s Jasmine!!! Still no final track list, but updated descriptions are saying that it’ll feature trance remixes of popular Eurobeat songs, which may mean some Wa Euro Best crossovers. There was a rumor a while back that Nagisa would be appearing on Hime Trance, so maybe that’ll come to fruition.

CDJapan also claim that a first-press bonus will be included. If past releases are any indication, it’s probably just a sticker sheet again.

01. Shuuketsu no Sono e (Delaction Remix) / Tsukasa
02. Eternal Blaze (Delaction Remix) / Tsukasa
03. Barbie Girl / Savannah
04. I Should Be So Lucky / A.Kay-B.J.
05. Coconuts (Remix) / Smile.dk
06. Licky Licky (Remix) / Crispy
07. Boy / Misa
08. Cinderella / Delaction
09. Without You / Delaction

Pre-order at CDJapan.


3 Responses to “Hime Trance 4 – Update”

  1. DJ Tomoe says:

    Haha, totally not what I was expecting. Jasmine is awesome, tough. Maybe Belle for HT5? 🙂

  2. jacobo says:

    I wouldn’t expect her anytime soon.
    Also, She ain’t no princess.

  3. DanceMaster says:

    They seem to be alternating between “classic” and “modern” princesses. Maybe HT5 will have Sleeping Beauty (I’m blanking on her name) and HT6 will finally have Belle? Although, I’d really love to see Mulan now that I think about it.

Leave a Reply