House Nation Winter Gig – Pre-release Info

Posted by DanceMaster on October 19, 2010

House Nation Winter Gig
Release Date: 12/1/10
Price: 2427 yen

The latest House Nation release comes out this December with another choice selection of hot house hits. Included will be covers of “Romance no Kamisama,” “My Heart Will Go On,” and “I Will Always Love You.”

Read the rest of this entry »

Categories: House
Tags: ,