Exit Tunes presents Vocalocluster – Final Release Info

Posted by DanceMaster on October 19, 2011

Exit Tunes presents Vocalocluster
Release Date: 10/19/11
Price: 1905 yen

Eigth in Quake’s hit series of Vocaloid albums, following Vocarhythm, Vocalostar, Vocalolegend, Vocalogenesis, Vocaloanthems, Vocalonexus, and Vocalonation. Visit the official website for samples and more info. One of the notable tracks is Another Infinity’s “Yume Utsutsu” remade with Hatsune Miku in place of Mayumi Morinaga.

Limited bonuses include a mouse pad, poster, fake credit card, sticker and cellphone strap.

Read the rest of this entry »

Categories: Vocaloid
Tags: , ,