Utatte Mita Best Selection – Pre-release Info

Posted by DanceMaster on December 26, 2011

Utatte Mita Best Selection
Release Date: 3/7/12
Price: 1905 yen

At first I thought that this was just a rebranding of Akiba Koubou’s recent Utatte Mita Collection -The Best-, but the early track list is completely different and contains songs that haven’t been done by AKBK yet. Still a few repeats, though. You can’t have an AKBK album without “Zankoku na Tenshi no These.”

Announced artists include Kouhey, Yamadan, Nodoame, Anima, Yuge, Korosuke, and Hanatan.

Read the rest of this entry »