Exit Trance presents Speed Anime Trance Best 15 – Final Release Info

Posted by DanceMaster on April 5, 2012

Exit Trance presents Speed Anime Trance Best 15
Release Date: 4/4/12
Price: 1905 yen

15th release in the SATB series. MK makes a glorious return to the series with 3 tracks. Perhaps more surprising is Ryu* appearing for the first time since SATB 10. The kinoto alias also returns after a 2-year hiatus. Dizzi Mystica dominates the album, however, with a total of 7 tracks. Hommarju and Icon get 3 tracks each, while Booing Day rounds out the album with 2. Sigh, the album isn’t even featured on the front page of the Exit Tunes website. Shows how much Quake care about it 🙁

First-press copies come with a special cell phone strap. Send in the enclosed survey for a special instrumental/karaoke CD.

Read the rest of this entry »

Categories: Trance
Tags: , , ,