Exit Trance presents Speed Anime Trance Best 16 – Final Release Info

Posted by DanceMaster on September 8, 2012

Exit Trance presents Speed Anime Trance Best 16
Release Date: 9/5/12
Price: 1905 yen

16th release in the Speed Anime Trance Best series. In past years there were 3 main releases per year, usually around April, August and November. Quake just announced their late-November and early December releases, and sadly there’s no SATB 17 in sight. The fact that they’ve gone from 20 tracks down to 18 isn’t a good sign, either. Dizzi Mystica gets the most tracks with 6. Booing Day and Hommarju get 3 each, while Icon gets 4. There are also two new artists, alphacist and Flash back Dominant. The lack of MK and Ryu* yet again is a bit discouraging. Maybe they’re skipping even-numbered releases?

Bonus items include a strap and, if you send in the included questionnaire, a 10-track karaoke CD.

Read the rest of this entry »

Categories: Trance
Tags: , , ,