Allover – Inazuma Lovely (Single) – Final Release Info

Posted by DanceMaster on November 2, 2012

Inazuma Lovely (Single)
Artist: Allover
Release Date: 10/31/12
Price: 952 yen

Second maxi single from Akiba Koubou’s idol project, Allover. The group is composed of members from 6 different idol units: Alice 10-ban, Anna*S, asfi, Candy-Go! Go!, Pastel*Joker, and Starmarie. You can visit the official Allover website for more info on the group.

Read the rest of this entry »

Categories: Dance
Tags: ,