House Nation ~Party Hit~ – Digital Downloads

Posted by DanceMaster on August 3, 2013

House Nation ~EDM~
Release Date: 7/24/13
Price: 450 yen

The fifth of five House Nation digital EPs. This one features party songs from Best Mix Loves… House Nation.

01. [3:27] Crazy (Radio Edit) / Lumidee ft. Pitbull vs Nicola Fasano & Steve Forest
02. [4:02] Roman Hikou (Radio Edit) / Elena
03. [4:11] Tik Tok (Club Edit) / Bob Sinclar and Sean Paul
04. [2:49] Sex on the Beach (Paolo Ortelli vs Degree Reloaded Video Edit) / Spankers
05. [3:03] I Know You Want Me (More English Radio Edit) / Pitbull

Categories: House
Tags: ,

Leave a Reply