More! Electronic Disney Music – Pre-release Info

Posted by DanceMaster on January 1, 2014

More! Electronic Disney Music
Release Date: 2/26/14
Price: 2800 yen

The sequel to Electronic Disney Music arrives next month with even more EDM covers of Disney classics. One track, “When You Wish Upon a Star,” is already available on iTunes Japan. Other producers includes CTS, DJ Komori, and Ram Rider. Visit the official website for more info.

01. It’s a Small World / Hyadain feat. Ami Maeshima (SUPERGiRLS)
02. It’s a Small World / Hyadain
03. Cant Help Falling in Love / CTS
04. A Whole New World / Ram Rider
05. Main Street Electrical Parade / DJ
06. When You Wish Upon a Star / Faky
07. Micky Mouse March / De De Mouse
08. You’ll Be in Heart / DJ Komori feat. Mihiro
09. Happiness Is Here / TRF

Pre-order at CDJapan.

Categories: House
Tags: , ,

2 Responses to “More! Electronic Disney Music – Pre-release Info”

  1. Doc-S says:

    At least the cover on this one isn’t so ugly.

  2. DanceMaster says:

    Oh, that’s just the cover for the lead iTunes single. I fully expect the real cover to be hideous.

Leave a Reply