Super Retro World -We Luv 16Bit Games- – Final Release Info

Posted by DanceMaster on April 20, 2014

Super Retro World -We Luv 16Bit Games-
Release Date: 4/27/14
Price: 1000 yen

Oooh, now this one’s personally very exciting. Renowned doujin circle, salvation by faith records, will be releasing a special Super Famicom/SNES remix CD during M3. Included will be themes from some of my favorite games like Super Mario Kart, Donkey Kong Country 2, and my all-time favorite, Final Fantasy VI. Artists include Takahiro Aoki, who provides an awesome remix of Shin Megami Tensei II’s battle theme and hapi⇒, who’ll be taking on one of my favorite themes from Final Fantasy VI.

01. Marika! Latin? Samba! / Yunyun & The Thick Tail (Super Mario Kart “Donuts Heiya”)
02. Silence (pa,pa,pa,mix) / Kuroma (F-Zero “Silence”)
03. Mystery Circus ([UU]) / minun (Super Bomberman “World 2”)
04. Agstria Party Rock Night / Yamajet (Fire Emblem Seisen no Keifu “Agstria no Douran”)
05. Hands Down / suimyu (Jikkyou Powerful Pro Yakyuu ’94 “Bad End”)
06. Biological Invasion / nabec (Darius Force “Zone BIO”)
07. Douwa wa Natsukashiki Boukyaku no Kanata ni / Daisuke Ohnuma (Ihatovo Monogatari “Machi”)
08. M.P. for Adv.II / Soalar (Super Donkey Kong 2 “Stage Select”)
09. Shougeki Tokuhou Blastris Mugen Kaiten no Yami / Super Ruze (Super Scope 6 “Blastris B”)
10. Battle (Shin Megami Tensei 2 Club Mix) / Takahiro Aoki (Shin Megami Tensei II “Tsuujou Sentou BGM”)
11. Kessen in 2012AAS / hapi (Final Fantasy VI “Kessen”)
12. I money love you 4ever even you died / Kether (Rockman X2 “Bubbly Crablos Stage”)
13. RBR Melodies Connection Course 2 / hapi (Super Mario Kart “Rainbow Road”)
Bonus Track
14. Yoshi to Minna no Theme (street mix) / Sebone Shoukai Avenue (Mario to Wario “Yoshi to Minna no Theme”)

Categories: Dance
Tags: ,

Leave a Reply