Wonder B Mix 2 – Digital Downloads

Posted by DanceMaster on May 28, 2014

Wonder B Mix 2 mixed by Wonder B
Release Date: 5/14/14
Price: 1000 yen

Yet another digital collection from Star Music Entertainment. Unlike the first release, this one is mixed. It has the same old repeats, though.

Available on iTunes Japan.

Read the rest of this entry »

Categories: House
Tags: , ,