Ramune (Murabito P) – Hachi-Bit Cider – Pre-release Info

Posted by DanceMaster on July 6, 2014

Hachi-Bit Cider
Artist: Ramune (Murabito P)
Release Date: 8/20/14
Price: 2000 yen

First major album from Ramune (Murabito P). The title translates to “8-Bit Cider.” Bonus items include a poster as well as a limited remix CD. Visit the official site for samples and more info.

01. Hijira no Machi
02. Nakimushi Robo
03. Yoru o Koero
04. Night Walker
05. Neko ni Cider
06. Shirokuma Dance
07. Daiji na Tomodachi
08. Flashback Feedback
09. Bokura no Time Capsule
10. Cider Girl
11. Hello Goodbye no Housoku

Pre-order at CDJapan.

Categories: Vocaloid
Tags: , ,

Leave a Reply