Exit Trance presents Speed Anime Trance Best 22 – Final Release Info

Posted by DanceMaster on October 3, 2014

Exit Trance presents Speed Anime Trance Best 22
Release Date: 10/1/14
Price: 2000 yen

Final list and cover art are out for the 22nd release in the SATB series. Only 17 tracks, but I guess that’s better than the pathetic 15 that SATB 21 had. Plus, at least they’re using up the whole CD this time. The total length of the album is a little under 80 minutes.

It’s a pretty balanced album, as Hommarju, Booing Day, Dizzi Mystica and plazma get 3 tracks each. MK gets 2, while Flash back dominant gets a single track. One of the big surprises here is the return of the Mars alias, last seen only on SATB 14. Also surprising is the return of Ryu*, who hasn’t been on an SATB album since SATB 15. Icon gets left out completely for the first time since SATB 11.

Read the rest of this entry »

Categories: Trance
Tags: , , ,