Party Splash -Countdown Mega Mix- – Pre-release Info

Posted by DanceMaster on October 15, 2014

Party Splash -Countdown Mega Mix- mixed by DJ Roc the Masaki
Release Date: 11/12/14
Price: 1800 yen

Sequel to Party Splash -Global Mega Hits-, and once again mixed by DJ Roc the Masaki. It looks like it’ll be a mix of AV8, Spinnin’ Records, and FARM artists.

Read the rest of this entry »

Categories: House
Tags: , ,