Luxy Party Vol. 4 – Digital Downloads

Posted by DanceMaster on November 26, 2014

Luxy Party Vol. 4
Release Date: 10/29/14
Price: 600 yen

Fourth release in the Luxy Party series from Groovy inc., makers of the Party Hits series.

Available on iTunes Japan.

Read the rest of this entry »

Categories: House
Tags: , ,