FlyMe project – “Drink Me” – Pre-release Info

Posted by DanceMaster on February 20, 2015

“Drink Me”
Artist: FlyMe project
Release Date: 4/1/15
Price: 2600 yen

New project from Exit Tunes, featuring a “band” composed of voice actors. Each CD will feature original songs as well as drama tracks. This one has a pop sound. Visit the official website for more info.

01. Waku Doki*Wonderland
02. Melon Soda Kyuujoushou
03. Waku Doki*Wonderland -instrumental-
04. Melon Soda Kyuujoushou -instrumental-
05. Shiritai Koto, Shiranakute Ii Koto
06. Omoidasu Koto, Omoidasenai Koto
07. Drink Me no Nichijou â‘ 
08. Drink Me no Nichijou â‘¡

Pre-order at CDJapan.


Leave a Reply