Apr 23

Last Live Tour 2015 – Re:set – in Shibuya Koukaidou (DVD)
Artist: Ryokun
Release Date: 6/17/15
Price: 4500 yen

New DVD release from Exit Tunes, featuring footage from Ryokun’s final live tour. Bonus items include a mouse pad, letter, and poster. You can visit the Read the rest of this entry »