Exit Trance × Ita G presents Itasha Trance – Pre-release Info

Exit Trance × Ita G presents Itasha Trance
Release Date: 12/17/08
Price: 2667 yen

A quick search for “itasha” reveals that it means a car plastered with anime decals. Ita G is a magazine devoted to the hobby, and Exit Trance have teamed up with them to present a compilation that’s basically just another excuse to repeat “Caramelldansen” and other anime tracks.

01. Caramelldansen (Speedycake Remix) / Caramell
02. “Shakugan no Shana” ~ being
03. MikuMiku ni Shite Ageru [Shiteyanyo] / MicH
04. “Macross F” ~ Triangular / Maki
05. “Macross F” ~ Iteza*Gogo Kuji Don’t be late / Maki
06. “Lucky*Star” ~ Motteke! Sailor Fuku / Knee Socks
07. Drift of the Wind / Mayumi Morinaga

Pre-order at CDJapan.

One Response

  1. Dancemania EX × Trance Paradise » Blog Archive » Exit Trance × Ita G presents Itasha Trance - Final Release Info Says:

    […] more info on what “itasha” is, check out my previous post. Anyway, this looks like yet another excuse to reuse Speed Anime Trance Best tracks. Oh, and […]

Leave a Comment

Please note: Comment moderation is enabled and may delay your comment. There is no need to resubmit your comment.