Niconikoushien ~Minna Yakyuu Sukika!?~ – Pre-release Info

NiconikoushienNico Nico Koushien ~Minna Yakyuu Sukika!?~
Release Date: 7/21/10
Price: 2405 yen

A baseball-themed sequel to Nikonikouhaku. Akiba Koubou will be producing once again, though it’s unclear if the songs will still be done in a eurobeat style.

01. Touch / Yoppei
02. Ai ga Hitoribocchi / Yuge
03. Little Soldier / Korosuke
04. Niji no Grand Slam / Sekihan
05. Senseisho -Bible- / Chachako, Hana-tan
06. Ikuze! Ikkiman!! / Hagane Tsuwamono & Yamadan
07. Kimi wa Nanika ga Dekiru
08. Ganbare! Dokaben
09. Neraiuchi / Nanahira, Boku

Pre-order at CDJapan.

One Response

  1. ???? Says:

    I need this for yoppei.

Leave a Comment

Please note: Comment moderation is enabled and may delay your comment. There is no need to resubmit your comment.