Ryu? – Rainbow?Rainbow – Update

Artist: Ryu?
Release Date: 10/5/11 ? 11/2/11 ? 12/7/11
Price: 1905 yen

We finally have a title! Ryu’s 2nd/3rd album (depending on your perspective) will be titled after a song from IIDX 10th Style. Quake have also revealed more tracks, though so far there’s nothing new. According to Amazon there’ll be over 15 tracks, so at the very least we’ll get 2 new tracks.

Bonus items include a cell phone strap, yupo suction tack, mouse pad, B2-size poster, fake credit card, and clear file. Some of these bonuses will be limited, with the last two only available if you return the included survey. I imagine Konami Style will also offer their own exclusive bonus items if you order through them.

Looks like Ryu has a new logo, too. I liked the old one better. :/

01. Mermaid girl / Cream puff (beatmania IIDX 18 Resort Anthem)
02. passonate fate / Ryu? (beatmania IIDX 18 Resort Anthem)
03. I’m so Happy / Ryu? (jubeat knit)
04. Sakura Reflection / Ryu? (Reflecbeat)
05. Sakura Sunrise / Ryu? (Dance Dance Revolution X2)
06. Ignited Night / HHH (Pop’n music 18 Sengoku Retsuden)
07. Vertical / Ryu? (Dance Dance Revolution UNIVERSE 3)
08. Go Beyond!! / Ryu? vs. Sota (CS beatmania IIDX 13 Distorted)
09. Vox Up / sampling masters MEGA vs. Seiryuu (beatmania IIDX 15 DJ TROOPERS)
10. rainbow rainbow / Ryu? (beatmania IIDX 10thStyle)
11. Stars (Ryu?Remix RRver.) / Another Infinity feat. Mayumi Morinaga
12. Yumeutsutsu / Another Infinity feat. Mayumi Morinaga
13. My Babe Bee / Ryu? feat. Mayumi Morinaga

Pre-order at CDJapan.

Leave a Comment

Please note: Comment moderation is enabled and may delay your comment. There is no need to resubmit your comment.