Super Best Trance 09 – Update

Super Best Trance 09Super Best Trance 09
Release Date: 8/6/08
Price: 1886 yen

Avex have updated the official Super Best Trance website with SBT 09 info. Samples are available here:

“Tokyo, Go” is basically the same as before, except it has new percussion and the familiar “Viva la Revolution” sample that Shohei has used many times in the past. “Who Knew” sounds really good, though.

For more info on the release, check out my previous blog post:

Leave a Comment

Please note: Comment moderation is enabled and may delay your comment. There is no need to resubmit your comment.