Exit Trance presents Akachan Trance – Update

Exit Trance presents Akachan Trance
Release Date: 11/5/08
Price: 2000 yen

Well, it certainly lives up to its name. Forget TranceMaster 02 — this may very well be the trance album of the year.

The early romanized track list is below. Try to guess which lullabies or children’s songs they are.

01. London Bashi
02. Mary-san no Hitsuji
03. Do Re Mi no Uta
04. Kira Kira Boshi
05. Kogeyo Michael
06. Hoshi ni Negai wo
07. Ob-La-Di Ob-La-Da
08. ABC no Uta
09. Chiisa na Sekai
10. Senro wa Tsudzukuyo Dokomademo
11. Ookina Fura Tokei
12. Anpanman Taisou
13. Zousan
14. Tonbo no Megane
15. Haru no Ogawa
16. Makiba no Asa
17. Tulip
18. Inu o Omawari-san

Pre-order at CDJapan

One Response

  1. Dancemania EX × Trance Paradise » Blog Archive » Exit Trance presents Gakkou Trance 3 Jigenme - Pre-release Info Says:

    […] Also known as Exit Trance presents School Trance 3rd Period. I don’t recognize any of the songs except for “Scarborough Fair.” I never thought I’d see that remade as trance, but then again I never thought I’d see Lullaby Trance. […]

Leave a Comment

Please note: Comment moderation is enabled and may delay your comment. There is no need to resubmit your comment.