Exit Trance presents Vocarhythm – Pre-release Info

Exit Trance presents Vocarhythm
Release Date: 2/4/08
Price: 1905 yen

Near as I can tell, this release will focus primarily on popular Vocaloid-produced songs.

01. Koisuru Voc@loid / Oster, project
02. Hatsune Miku no Shoushitsu -Long Ver.- Vocaloid Ori Kyoku o Shabettemoratta 2 / cosMo @ Bousou P
03. Anata no Utahime / creazuma
04. Electric Angel / Yasuo
05. Eikyuu ni Tsuduku Gosenfu You’ll see the sign, and realize your sin. / Deadball P
06. celluloid / baker
07. Kono Omoi Tsutae Takute ~Kokoro no Hanabira~ / Hanage P

Pre-order at CDJapan.

Leave a Comment

Please note: Comment moderation is enabled and may delay your comment. There is no need to resubmit your comment.