Exit Trance presents Zenbei No. 1 Cinema Trance – Pre-release Info

Cinema TranceExit Trance presents Zenbei No. 1 Cinema Trance
Release Date: 3/4/09
Price: 1905 yen

SFX Trance. Zenbei (All-American) No. 1 Cinema Trance will have nothing but covers of American movie themes. Half of the tracks announced so far were also covered on EMI’s Speed SFX, so you should have an idea of where this album is headed.

01. “Titanic” ~ My Heart Will Go On
02. “Armageddon” ~ I Don’t Want to Miss a Thing
03. “Spider-Man” ~ Hero
04. “Pirates of the Caribbean” ~ He’s a Pirate
05. “Harry Potter” ~ Prologue
06. “Star Wars” ~ Star Wars Main Theme
07. “Sex and the City” ~ Labels or Love
08. “Stand by Me” ~ Stand by Me
09. “Rocky” ~ Gonna Fly Now
10. “Neverending Story” ~ Neverending Story

Pre-order at CDJapan.

2 Responses

  1. DJ Tomoe Says:

    It looks like Exit Trance is going to be as active Dancemania was 10 years ago.
    This looks like a pretty cool CD. Yeah,it reminds me of SPEED SFX a lot. <3

  2. mono-type Says:

    I have to agree with DJ Tomoe, since I also thought of what had he said. Let’s just say that Exit Trance was kinda the spiritual successor of Dancemania’s consistency last 10 years ago or so.

Leave a Comment

Please note: Comment moderation is enabled and may delay your comment. There is no need to resubmit your comment.