Exit Trance presents Aerodynamic Best 2 – Pre-release Info

Exit Trance presents Aerodynamic Best 2
Release Date: 5/8/09
Price: 1905 yen

I guess Quake have chosen to rebrand the Aerodynamic series as Aerodynamic Best. This is actually the sixth release in the series which, in the past, has mostly featured repeats from the main Quake Trance series.

01. Heart to Heart (Manian Remix) / Rob Mayth
02. Everywhere (Groove Coverage) / Master Blaster
03. Want You Back (Megara vs. DJ Lee Remix) / Backslash vs. Mikkas
04. Still (Original Club Mix Extended) / Dyce
05. Summer Drive / DJ Murauchi

Pre-order at CDJapan.

Leave a Comment

Please note: Comment moderation is enabled and may delay your comment. There is no need to resubmit your comment.