Anime*Max – Update

Release Date: 4/22/09
Price: 2500 yen

Ventura Music confirmed! The producers of last year’s Anime*Mania and Techno Pop Anime will also be behind this latest Anime-themed dance compilation.

A slightly revised tentative track list has been revealed, for a total of 15 songs. That’s how many Anime*Mania had, so there’s good chance this list will be final.

01. Gravity (from Lucky*Star)
02. Naraku no Hana (from Higurashi no Naku Koro ni)
03. My Sweet Home (from Kite Liberator)
04. Next Season (from Kimi ga Nozomu Eien)
05. You (from Higurashi no Naku Koro ni Kai)
06. Joint (from Shakugan no Shana)
07. Zankoku na Tenshi no These (from Shin Seiki Evangelion)
08. Sousei no Aquarion (from Sousei no Aquarion)
09. Hishoku no Sora (from Shakugan no Shana)
10. Lion (from Macross F)
11. Seishoujo Ryouiki (from Rozen Maiden Träumend)
12. Sorairo Days (from Tengen Toppa Gurren Lagann)
13. Seikan Hikou (from Macross F)
14. Hajimete no Chu Eigoban (from Kiteretsu Daihyakka)
15. Angel Night (City Hunter 2)

Bonus Tracks will include a non-stop mix as well as karaoke and a cappella versions. First-press copies will come with a sticker featuring the cover art, which will be drawn by

Pre-order at CDJapan.

Leave a Comment

Please note: Comment moderation is enabled and may delay your comment. There is no need to resubmit your comment.