Exit Trance presents CM Covers 3 – Pre-release Info

Exit Trance presents CM Covers 3
Release Date: 5/20/09
Price: 1905 yen

Interesting. Previous releases in the series were titled “CM Trance,” but Quake have switched it to “CM Covers” for the third release. I hope that doesn’t mean they’re shying away from trance.

01. I’ll be
02. Kimi ga Suki de
03. Oshare Banchou
04. How Do I Survive?
05. Geba Geba 90 Pun! Theme
06. Anata ni

Pre-order at CDJapan.

Leave a Comment

Please note: Comment moderation is enabled and may delay your comment. There is no need to resubmit your comment.