Anime Nitro*Itaoto Mix! – Pre-release Info

Anime Nitro*Itaoto Mix!
Release Date: 6/24/09
Price: 1905yen

This caught my eye recently. Released by an independent label, it’ll feature primarily trancecore remixes of anime themes. Unsurprisingly, that means “Sousei no Aquarion.” What’s interesting are the scheduled artists, which include Redalice and DJ Sharpnel.

01. “Lucky*Star” ~ Motteke! Sailor Fuku
02. “Macross F” ~ Seikan Hikou
03. “Macross F” ~ Lion
04. “Minamike” ~ Keikenchi Joushouchuu*
05. “Sousei no Aquarion” ~ Sousei no Aquarion
06. “Higurashi no Naku Koro ni” ~ Higurashi no Naku Koro ni
07. “Mahou Sensei Negima!” ~ Happy*Material
08. “Koukyou Shihen Eureka Seven” ~ Niji
09. “Tengen Toppa Gurren Lagann” ~ Sorairo Days
10. “Fushigi no Umi no Nadia” ~ Blue Water
11. “Toradora!” ~ Pre-Parade
12. “Zettai Karen Children” ~ Over the Future
13. “Kaiba” ~ Never
14. “Akikan!” ~ Miracle Plan ga Dekichatta!
15. “Soukyuu no Fafner” ~ Shangri-La

Pre-order at CDJapan.

Leave a Comment

Please note: Comment moderation is enabled and may delay your comment. There is no need to resubmit your comment.