Natsu Monogatari presents Wa Euro Best – Pre-release Info

Natsu Monogatari presents Wa Euro Best
Release Date: 8/5/09
Price: 1886 yen

Wow, we’re getting more than one Dancemania release this year. O_O The title translates to Summer Story presents J-Euro Best, which can only mean one thing: repeats. It’s mostly old Akiba Koubou stuff, with some Misa and pachislot songs thrown in for good measure.

We are getting a few new Akiba Koubou songs, though. “Ai wo Torimodose” and “Cat’s Eye” have yet to appear on any other compilations. And though it’s not listed here, there’s also supposed to be a new Rumi Itabashi song titled “True Love Forever.” I’m crossing my fingers for new Misa as well.

Who knows? Maybe if this sells well they’ll release an Italo-Euro Best. They have just enough new Italian-produced eurobeat from the last few years to fill a compilation.

01. “Yoshimune Soundtrack” ~ Soko ni Aru Kamoshirenai…
02. “Osu! Bancho Soundtrack” ~ Distance
03. “Hokuto no Ken” ~ Ai wo Torimodose! / DJ Kazma
04. “Shin Seiki Evangelion” ~ Tamashii no Refrain / Shihori
05. “Shin Seiki Evangelion” ~ Zankoku na Tenshi no These / Shihori
06. “Soukyuu no Fafner” ~ Shangri-La / Shihori
07. “Sousei no Aquarion” ~ Sousei no Aquarion / Haruka
08. “Ginga Tetsudou 999” ~ Ginga Tetsudou 999 / Scamp
09. “Suzumiya Haruhi no Yuutsu” ~ God knows… / Mi->Na
10. “Cat’s Eye” ~ Cat’s Eye / Suzumi
11. “Kishin Taisen Gigantic Formula” ~ United Force / Nagisa
12. “Rozen Maiden Träumend” ~ Seishoujo Ryouiki / Miyabi
13. Hoshizora no Okurimono / Rumi Itabashi feat. Kazue Nakai
14. Bye Bye Para Girl / Sunplaza Nakano Kun feat. DJ Yossy
15. Banzai / Misa
16. Ichinichi / Misa
17. Natsu Monogatari ~Summer Story~ / Misa
18. Voice-2-Voice / Nagisa
19. Come On! / Nagisa
20. Omoide wa Yume no Naka / tears
21. Koi Wazurai ~Natsu Toka Fuyu Toka~ / Sunplaza Nakano Kun feat. DJ Yossy
22. Wasureru Koto ga Setsunakute / tears
23. Up! / Nagisa

Pre-order at CDJapan.

Leave a Comment

Please note: Comment moderation is enabled and may delay your comment. There is no need to resubmit your comment.