Quake Trance presents Quake News #07 – Final Release Info

Quake News 7Quake Trance presents Quake News #07
Release Date: 9/2/09
Price: 999 yen

No “Poker Face” on the final list. In fact, the only track that was on the early list to make it onto the final one is “Kingz of the Music.”

01. [3:03] Dream On Dreamer / Cascada
02. [5:06] Music (Alex M. vs. Marc van Damme Remix) / Basslovers United
03. [6:30] Kingz of the Music (Extended Mix) / D-Tune
04. [4:47] Bleeding Love (Jens O. vs. Ti-Mo Remix) / De-Grees
05. [5:01] Nie Wieder (De-Grees Remix) / DJ Phil
06. [5:38] You’re Not Alone 2009 (Dave Darell Mix) / Liz Kay
07. [6:52] Funk (Tale & Dutch Remix) / Andy Stroke meets Tale & Dutch
08. [7:06] Travelling / Active Visions

Pre-order at CDJapan.

Leave a Comment

Please note: Comment moderation is enabled and may delay your comment. There is no need to resubmit your comment.