Exit Trance presents Aerodynamic Best 3 – Pre-release Info

Exit Trance presents Aerodynamic Best 3
Release Date: 10/21/09
Price: 1905 yen

The seventh release in the Aerodynamic series will include repeats from Quake Trance Best and TranceMaster 03, plus a new song or two from DJ Murauchi.

01. Everybody 9.0 (Megara vs. DJ Lee Remix) / Rocco
02. Heart to Heart (Manian Remix) / Rob Mayth
03. Numb (Raindropz! Mix) / Jan Wayne vs. Raindropz!
04. MMK / DJ Uto
05. Alcohol / Delaction
06. Undecided / DJ Murauchi

Pre-order at CDJapan.

Leave a Comment

Please note: Comment moderation is enabled and may delay your comment. There is no need to resubmit your comment.