Exit Trance presents UmaUma Dekiru Trance wo Tsukutte Mita 6 – Final Release Info

UmaUma Trance 6Exit Trance presents UmaUma Dekiru Trance o Tsukutte Mita 6 Doushite Kou Natta!
Release Date: 10/7/09
Price: 1905 yen

The sixth release in the UmaUma Trance series. It appears that they really have stopped the tradition of including a “Caramelldansen” remix on each release. Also conspicuously absent is Ryu*. N.O.-SYO, however, makes his UmaUma Trance debut with a trance cover of Pachelbel’s “Canon.” An odd choice, considering that there’s an existing cover by Freedom, and the song would’ve been better suited on a Trancemaster 04.

Samples can be found on Quake’s official site.

01. [3:35] Aoi Usagi / Starving Trancer feat. Izuna
02. [3:40] Starry Sky / MK feat. R. Cena
03. [4:50] Danketsu / B.U.S. feat. 405 + himi*mai
04. [3:33] The Regular / Dizzi Mystica feat. Takanori
05. [4:24] Aoku Moeru Honoo / Dizzi Mystica feat. Takanori
06. [4:53] edge / MK feat. Maki
07. [3:16] Neko Nyan Dance / Acid=Stone Valley feat. 405
08. [4:12] Shuuketsu no Sono e / Dizzi Mystica feat. Maki
09. [4:56] Aoi Tori / B.U.S. feat. mamiko
10. [3:55] Kanon -N.O.-SYO Rock Trance- / N.O.-SYO
11. [4:41] Koi no Mega Lover / Hommarju feat. Takanori + Cobalt
12. [2:50] Tsubasa o Kudasai / Maki
13. [3:37] Mizo no Guchi Taiyou Zoku / Acid=Stone Valley feat. Takanori
14. [3:35] Sora / Icon feat. 405
15. [2:45] Sakura Saku / Acid=Stone Valley feat. Maki
16. [2:53] Oja Majo Carnival!! / Ma15
17. [4:26] Endless rain / MK feat. Yozu
18. [4:06] Netsuretsu Kangei Wonderland / Icon feat. Maki
19. [2:44] Sweet Donuts / MK feat. Maki
20. [3:12] Doraemon BGM / Hommarju

Pre-order at CDJapan.

3 Responses

  1. mono-type Says:

    Yeah, I’ve also noticed that Ryu? isn’t present at UmaUma 6, and even at Kamikyoku wo Utattemita.

    Maybe he’s busy at working and finalizing his debut album Starmine, I think.

  2. DanceMaster Says:

    That’s probably it. I hope he’ll be back in time for Famitrance, though.

  3. mono-type Says:

    Yeah, I have to agree. Ryu* is one of the reasons why I’m always looking forward to the next EXIT TRANCE/TUNES release. 😀

Leave a Comment

Please note: Comment moderation is enabled and may delay your comment. There is no need to resubmit your comment.