House Nation -Platinum- – Pre-release Info

House Nation -Platinum-
Release Date: 11/11/09
Price: 2427 yen

Avex’s latest House Nation release will focus on “platinum” hits from well-known international artists. The announced tracks are a little on the old side, though. Hopefully the final list will have some more current stuff.

01. Because of You (Sunfreakz Remix) / Ne-Yo
02. Grace Kelly (Bimbo Jones Alternative Mix) / Mika
03. Heartbreaker (Soldsouls Mix) /
04. Energy (Soundsmith Remix) / Keri Hilson
05. SOS (Chris Cox Club Mix) / Rihanna
06. As Above So Below (Justice Remix) / Klaxons
07. Day ‘n’ Night (Crookers Remix) / Kid Cudi
08. Wait for You (Jason Nevins Remix) / Elliott Yamin
09. Lady Gaga
10. Black Eyed Peas
11. Maroon 5
12. Mariah Carey
13. Kid Cudi
14. N.E.R.D.
15. Miley Cyrus

Pre-order at CDJapan.

3 Responses

  1. DJ Tomoe Says:

    Oh cool,you’ve decided to talk about HOUSE NATION now.
    The songlist is DJ KAORI’S PARTY MIX all over again. 🙁
    We’ve had Wait For You in HN 4 times already!
    Also,you mispelled Miley’s name. I assume her song will be 7 Things (DAISHI DANCE Remix) again.

  2. DanceMaster Says:

    There aren’t too many trance releases coming out in the near future, so I may be covering more house releases to compensate.

    And thanks for the correction. I dunno if it’s a good or bad thing that I don’t know how to spell her name ^^;

  3. DDRmaster Says:

    HOUSE NATION Platinum¿¿¿¿

    I’ll wait for this release!!

Leave a Comment

Please note: Comment moderation is enabled and may delay your comment. There is no need to resubmit your comment.