Nico Nico Kouhaku 2009 – Eurobeat Japan Best – Pre-release Info

Nico Nico Kouhaku 2009 – Eurobeat Japan Best
Release Date: 12/9/09
Price: 2405 yen

Upcoming J-Euro release from Dreamusic, the label behind Super Anime Remix. After the success of Wa Euro Best, it shouldn’t come as a surprise that other labels are trying to capitalize on the genre’s renewed popularity. The artists listed below aren’t confirmed yet. I’m under the assumption that they’ll be using the existing remixes, but will have new vocalists from Nico Nico. Of course, it’s also possible that they’ll be cheap and use the existing vocals as well.

It’s not all repeats, however. There are at least three tracks that haven’t appeared on SAR.

01. “Sousei no Aquarion” ~ Sousei no Aquarion / Haruka
02. “Shin Seiki Evangelion” ~ Zankoku na Tenshi no These / Shihori
03. “Suzumiya Haruhi no Yuutsu” ~ Hare Hare Yukai / Mi->Na
04. “Suzumiya Haruhi no Yuutsu” ~ God knows… / Mi->Na
05. “Macross F” ~ Seikan Hikou / Rin
06. “Macross F” ~ Iteza*Gogo Kuji Don’t be late / Suzumi
07. “K-On!” ~ Cagayake Girls
08. “K-On!” ~ Don’t say “lazy”

09. “Lucky*Star” ~ Motteke! Sailor Fuku / Shihori
10. Miku Miku ni Shite Ageru [Shiteyanyo] / Yu-I
11. Danjo / DJ Kazma
12. Shiny Summer ~Tomo no Natsu~ / Gal-chin a.k.a. Tomomi Itano (AKB48)
13. Over the Future / Gomu
14. Sorairo Days / Hana-tan
15. Triangler / Uchi
16. Lion / Bagyou no Fujoshi
17. Discotheque / Elin Lanto
18. “Soukyuu no Fafner” ~ Shangri-La / Shihori
19. “City Hunter” ~ Get Wild
20. “Sakura Taisen” ~ Gekitei (Geki! Teikoku Kagekidan) / Mi->Na
21. “Mazinger Z” ~ Mazinger Z / Nagisa
Gal-chin a.k.a. Tomomi Itano (AKB48) Manatsu no Live Eizou “Utatte Mita”

Pre-order at CDJapan.

One Response

  1. shawaazu Says:


Leave a Comment

Please note: Comment moderation is enabled and may delay your comment. There is no need to resubmit your comment.