Anime Nitro*Itaoto Mix! vol. 2 – Pre-release Info

Anime Nitro*Itaoto Mix! vol. 2
Release Date: 12/9/09
Price: 1905yen

The follow-up release to Anime Nitro comes out this December. K-On! and Evangelion fans should be happy with the early list, as it includes two themes from each of those series. The rest of the list seems to be a good mix of older and more recent tracks.

No word on what artists will be involved, but I’d expect many of the contributors to the first Anime Nitro to show up again.

01. “K-On!” ~ Cagayake Girls
02. “K-On!” ~ Fuwa Fuwa Jikan
03. “Kanamemo” ~ Kimi he to Tsunagu Kokoro
04. “Higashi no Eden” ~ futuristic imagination
05. “Shangri-La” ~ Kimi Shinitamou Koto Nakare
06. “Umi Neko no Naku Koro ni” ~ Katayoku no Tori
07. CR “Shin Seiki Evangelion ~Saigo no Shisha~” ~ Shuuketsu no Sono e
08. Gekijouban “Shin Seiki Evangelion Death & Rebirth Shito Shinsei” ~ Tamashii no Refrain
09. “GA Geijutsu Ka Art Design Class” ~ Osaki ni S’il Vous Plait
10. “Shakugan no Shana” ~ Hishoku no Sora
11. “Sengoku Basara” ~ Jap
12. “Dennou Coil” ~ Prism
13. “Ayakashi” ~ Cloudier Sky
14. “Zero no Tsukaima” ~ First Kiss
15. “To Love-Ru” ~ Forever we can make it!

Pre-order at CDJapan.

Leave a Comment

Please note: Comment moderation is enabled and may delay your comment. There is no need to resubmit your comment.