Pachi*Dance Collection ~Ichi no Mai~ – Final Release Info

Pachi DancePachi*Dance Collection ~Ichi no Mai~
Release Date: 12/16/09
Price: 2000 yen

A new collection of anime theme covers from the makers of P-Trance. It appears to be a digital only release. And yes, it has “Zankoku na Tenshi no These.”

01. [4:18] Garo ~Savior in the Dark~ (Trance Anthem Rmx) / dandelion feat. Yu+Ki
02. [4:54] Shangri-La (High Damage Rmx) / m:ist feat. Maho
03. [4:49] Days (Air Cruising Rmx) / Next Filler feat. Yu-I
04. [4:58] Bara wa Utsukushiku Chiru (Trance Remix) / DFS
05. [5:21] Honoo no Kinnikuman (Muscle Docking Rmx) / Next Wave Performer feat. Naoki
06. [5:50] Zankoku na Tenshi no These (Psycho Animation Rmx) / Hell*Cats
07. [6:09] Shuuketsu no Sono e (N.W.P. Remix) / Rei Hamasaki feat. Mary
08. [4:39] Lum no Love Song (Happy Hard Core Rmx) / Gasatsuma
09. [6:04] You Get to Burning (Emotional Space Rmx) / Rei
10. [5:48] Aozora no Namida (Drum’n Attack Rmx) / Arai feat. Mary

Download from iTunes Japan.

Leave a Comment

Please note: Comment moderation is enabled and may delay your comment. There is no need to resubmit your comment.