Exit Trance presents Speed Anime Trance Complete Best 2 – Update

SAT Complete Best 2SAT Complete Best 2Exit Trance presents Speed Anime Trance Complete Best 2
Release Date: 1/20/10
Price: 2667 yen (Regular Edition) or 2857 yen (Limited Edition)

Just a quick reminder that this comes out next week. It doesn’t look like the track list has changed.

Edit: Quake have a preview video up now: http://anitra.jp/title/comp2.php

Oddly, the preview video has “Kimi Shinitamou Koto Nakare” from SATB 7 as track 14 (shifting everything after by one track) and “Zutto Mitsumeteite (Ryu* Remix)” gone completely. However, the web page still has the old track list up. I’ll update this post when there’s confirmation that the track list has changed.

Speed Anime Trance Complete Best 2 serves up repeats from various SATB releases of the last year. SATB 7 gets the most love with 8 tracks, though SATB 8 is close behind with 7. SATB 6 only gets 4, however, which happens to be the same number of tracks that The Movie has represented. Meanwhile, Ecstasy gets 1 while Ecstasy Second Season gets 2. Surprisingly, the very first Code Speed Anime Trance Best is also sort of represented, with new remixes of three classic tracks. I guess that explains why the special figure is of Aria, one of the cover models for the first SATB. As far as I can tell, there’s only one new track. There don’t appear to be any new remixes, but we won’t know for sure until the album is out.

As with the first Complete Best, the sequel comes in two flavors. The limited edition is limited to only 12,000 copies and comes with a figure of Aria as well as sexier cover art. The regular cover has the girls in their original outfits. It’s a little strange that they have the cover model from Ecstasy so prominent, since there’s only one track from that CD.

SAT Complete Best 2

Purple = Code Speed Anime Trance Best
Light Blue = Speed Anime Trance Best 6
Red = Speed Anime Trance Best 7
Blue = Speed Anime Trance Best 8
Orange = Ecstasy
Pink = Ecstasy Second Season
Green = The Movie
Black = New Track

01. [4:10] Hare Hare Yukai / Starving Trancer vs. Hommarju feat. Maki + Ma15 (New Vocals/Remix)
02. [4:17] Cagayake! Girls / Helvetia feat. Camry
03. [4:08] Super Noisy Nova / MK feat. Camry + Maki
04. [3:44] God knows… / Helvetia feat. Latte (New Vocals/Remix)
05. [3:43] Motteke! Sailor Fuku / MK feat. Maki + Ma15 (New Vocals/Remix)
06. [1:33] motto*Hade ni ne! / DJ Sa9 feat. Camry
07. [1:42] Glossy:MMM / MK feat. Ma15
08. [1:23] Pre-Parade / Maki + Ma15
09. [1:45] Fuwa Fuwa Jikan / MK feat. Latte + Camry
10. [2:34] Keikenchi Soku Joujou / DJ Sa9 feat. Maki
11. [1:21] Honjitsu, Mankai Watashi iro! / Hommarju feat. Maki
12. [1:44] Love Power / Cubby-S feat. Maki + Ma15
13. [1:51] futuristic imagination / DJ Sa9 feat. Maki
14. [1:46] inner universe / Icon feat. R. Cena
15. [4:00] Don’t say “lazy” / Helvetia feat. Latte
16. [1:21] Honoo no Tobira / Ryu* feat. Yurie
17. [4:24] Hakanaku mo Towa no Kanashi / Hommarju feat. Non
18. [1:24] Hatena de Wasshoi / Ryu* feat. Maki + Ma15 + Camry
19. [1:44] Katayoku no Tori / Hommarju feat. mamiko
20. [1:41] Hanaji / Hommarju feat. Maki
21. [4:13] What ’bout my star? / B.U.S. feat. Maki + R. Cena
22. [1:59] oblivious / DJ Sa9 vs. Hommarju feat. Yurie
23. [1:10] Prism / Starving Trancer feat. R. Cena
24. [4:53] Thanatos -If I Can’t Be Yours- / Dizzi Mystica feat. mamiko
25. [1:54] Shin Ai / DJ Sa9 feat. Kana
26. [1:45] staple stable / Dizzi Mystica feat. Latte
27. [2:51] Last Impression / Starving Trancer feat. puchi
28. [1:36] Onaji Sora no Shita de / Judas feat. Maki
29. [3:51] beautiful world / B.U.S. feat. Yurie
30. [3:32] Zutto Mitsumeteite (Ryu* Remix) / DJ Uto vs. Starving Trancer feat. Mayumi Morinaga

Pre-order the limited edition or the regular edition at CDJapan.

One Response

  1. Doc-S Says:

    Was there ever any confirmation that track 30 was replaced? My copy has the original list.

Leave a Comment

Please note: Comment moderation is enabled and may delay your comment. There is no need to resubmit your comment.