Exit Trance presents Speed Anime Trance Best 9 – Pre-release Info

SATB 9Exit Trance presents Speed Anime Trance Best 9
Release Date: 4/7/10
Price: 1905 yen

The 9th release in the SATB series.

Note: The last four tracks are assumed. CDJapan’s description just stated the anime names and whether the track was the opening theme or the ending theme. In the case of “White Album,” I assumed they’ll be doing “Mugen” since “Shin Ai” has already been done.

01. “To Aru Kagaku no Railgun” ~ only myrailgun
02. “Bake Monogatari” ~ Renai Circulation
03. “Seitokai no Ichizon” ~ Treasure
04. “White Album” ~ Mugen
05. “Kämpfer” ~ One Way Ryou Omoi
06. “Seiken no Blacksmith” ~ Justice of Light
07. “Kobato.” ~ Magic Number

Pre-order at CDJapan.

4 Responses

  1. DJ Tomoe Says:

    Is it just me or is this the ugliest EXIT TRANCE cover yet.

  2. Doc-S Says:

    What about Kamikyoku wo Utatte Mita 1?

  3. DJ Tomoe Says:

    Hahaha. Oh my god, yes. That one was embarrassing.

  4. Doc-S Says:

    I knew Railgun would show up on this btw.
    The single had a lot hype.

Leave a Comment

Please note: Comment moderation is enabled and may delay your comment. There is no need to resubmit your comment.