Anime*Max presents Joshikousei Band! – Final Release Info

Anime Max 2Anime*Max presents Joshikousei Band!
Release Date: 2/10/10
Price: 2500 yen

Previously known as Anime*Max 2. The new title reflects the fact that the album will feature an amateur, high school girl band. Honestly, 2500 yen for 7 songs is kind of a rip. Tracks 8-14 comprise a non-stop mix.

The album is produced by the makers of the first Anime*Max, but judging by the samples they’ve dropped the eurobeat/hyper techno sound in favor of J-Rock.

01. [4:20] Don’t say “lazy”
02. [3:49] Tomare!
03. [4:07] Cagayake! Girls
04. [4:38] God Knows…
05. [4:59] daily-daily Dream
06. [3:32] Hare Hare Yukai
07. [4:16] Glossy:MMM
08. [4:00] Cagayake! Girls (More Beat Mix)
09. [3:31] Hare Hare Yukai (More Beat Mix)
10. [4:24] Glossy:MMM (More Beat Mix)
11. [4:52] daily-daily Dream (More Beat Mix)
12. [4:19] Don’t say “lazy” (More Beat Mix)
13. [3:48] Tomare! (More Beat Mix)
14. [4:38] God Knows… (More Beat Mix)
15. [3:31] Don’t say “lazy” (A Cappella)
16. [3:17] Tomare! (A Cappella)
17. [3:04] Hare Hare Yukai (A Cappella)

Pre-order at CDJapan.

Leave a Comment

Please note: Comment moderation is enabled and may delay your comment. There is no need to resubmit your comment.