Anime House Project ~Shinkyoku Selection~ Vol. 3 – Pre-release Info

Shinkyoku 3Anime House Project ~Shinkyoku Selection~ Vol. 3
Release Date: 4/28/10
Price: 1905 yen

It’s been a few months since the last AHP release, but the series returns late April with this third release in the main series. Pretty interesting track list so far. Most of the tracks haven’t been too overused, with the possible exceptions of “Moonlight Densetsu” and “Joint.” Of course, those two songs are awesome, so we’ll let them slide.

Note that the listed artists are the original performers. The cover artists are not yet known.

01. Egao ni Aitai (TV Anime “Marmalade Boy”) / Eri Hamada
02. Coppélia no Hitsugi (TV Anime “Noir”) / Ali Project
03. Moonlight Densetsu (TV Anime “Bishoujo Senshi Sailor Moon”) / Dali
04. Tsukiakari Funwari Ochite Kuru Yoru (TV Anime “Crayon Shin Chan”) / Nanami Ogawa
05. Just Communication (TV Anime “Shin Kidou Senki Gundam W”) / Two-Mix
06. Yuzurenai Negai (TV Anime “Mahou Kishi Rayearth”) / Naomi Tamura
07. You Get to Burning (TV Anime “Kidou Senkan Nadesico”) / Yumi Matsuzawa
08. Wind Climbing ~Kaze ni Asobarete~ (TV Anime “Mahoujin Guruguru”) / Aki Okui
09. Uso (TV Anime “Hagane no Renkinjutsushi Fullmetal Alchemist”) / Sid
10. Joint (TV Anime “Shakugan no Shana”) / Mami Kawada
11. PSI-missing (TV Anime “Toaru Majutsu no Index”) / Mami Kawada
12. Tokimeki no Doukasen (TV Anime “Fushigi Yuugi”) / Yukari Konno

Pre-order at CDJapan.

Leave a Comment

Please note: Comment moderation is enabled and may delay your comment. There is no need to resubmit your comment.