Anime Euro Best ~School Edition~ – Pre-release Info

Anime Euro BestAnime Euro Best ~School Edition~
Release Date: 5/12/10
Price: 2284 yen

Super Anime Remix lives on! Well, sort of. Dreamusic will be releasing a new compilation this May with eurobeat covers of anime themes. “School Edition” refers to the fact that the songs will be taken from anime set in schools. I’m not sure why Dreamusic decided to abandon the “Super Anime Remix” brand in favor of “Anime Euro Best,” though I suspect it’s to make it clearer that the genre is eurobeat. It doesn’t hurt that the new title is more similar to EMI’s popular “Wa Euro Best” series. And yeah, the songs will once again be produced by Akiba Koubou.

01. “K-On!” ~ Cagayake! Girls
02. “K-On!” ~ Don’t say “lazy”
03. “K-On!” ~ Fuwa Fuwa Jikan
04. “Suzumiya Haruhi no Yuutsu” ~ Hare Hare Yukai
05. “Suzumiya Haruhi no Yuutsu” ~ God knows…
06. “Suzumiya Haruhi no Yuutsu” ~ Bouken Desho Desho?
07. “Suzumiya Haruhi no Yuutsu SOS Dan Radio Shibu” ~ Saikyo Pare Parade
08. “Lucky*Star” ~ Motteke! Sailor Fuku
09. “Zettai Karen Children” ~ Over the Future
10. “Zettai Karen Children” ~ Zettai love × love Sengen
11. “Minamike” ~ Keikenchi Joushouchuu*
12. “Bamboo Blade” ~ Star Rise

Pre-order at CDJapan.

Leave a Comment

Please note: Comment moderation is enabled and may delay your comment. There is no need to resubmit your comment.