Exit Trance presents UmaUma Dekiru Trance wo Tsukutte Mita 8 – Final Release Info

UmaUma Trance 8UmaUma Trance 8Exit Trance presents UmaUma Dekiru Trance wo Tsukutte Mita 8
Release Date: 6/2/10
Price: 1905 yen (Regular Edition) or 3143 yen (Limited Edition)

I’m really surprised to not see “Scatman.” Looks like a fairly interesting mix of tracks otherwise. I do spot a handful of repeats, but it is nice to see the return of Acid=Stone Valley. Still no B.U.S., though, and I’m a little afraid that the Vocaloid artists are starting to take over.

The limited edition comes with a figure of Miko Hutae, the cover girl from UmaUma Trance 3.

01. [4:17] Migikata no Chou (Ryu* Remix) / Nori P
02. [4:31] Sonomama no Kimi de Ite / Starving Trancer feat. Maki
03. [4:06] again / Acid=Stone Valley feat. Camry
04. [3:30] Passionate Squall / kinoto feat. Maki
05. [3:19] Storm / Acid=Stone Valley feat. Yozu
06. [2:50] Kitchen wa My Stage / Judas feat. R. Cena
07. [4:23] SW / Starving Trancer feat. Mayumi Morinaga
08. [3:45] Renai Circulation / MK feat. Camry
09. [4:10] Innocent Blue / Hommarju feat. Latte
10. [4:01] Storywriter / Hommarju feat. Cobalt
11. [4:57] Universal Bunny / Disco da Gama feat. Latte
12. [4:57] Trust Me / Hommarju feat. Takanori
13. [3:52] Dekirukanatte*** / Ryu* feat. Maki + Camry + Ma15
14. [4:48] Perfect-area complete! / Hommarju feat. Chuunyan
15. [3:41] Errand / MK feat. Latte
16. [3:46] Alright! Heart Catch Precure! / Acid=Stone Valley feat. Camry
17. [3:04] Dokkyun*Heart / tokorotenG feat. Maki
18. [3:43] Beam my Beam / MK feat. Maki + Camry + mi-mi
19. [4:58] Kimi ga Iru Kara / Hommarju feat. erena
20. [2:38] Nihon Bunka Center / Shima Shima P vs. MK

Pre-order the limited edition or the regular edition at CDJapan.

4 Responses

  1. diziyyuki Says:

    artist list looks interesting. Camry is making more appearances. im suprised to see that cobalt gets a song of his own instead of being paired up with someone.

    i miss hideki btw… 🙁

  2. chpsv Says:

    happy to see Judas’s return and tokorotenG plus other new staff here.

    btw, track 03 again should be Acid=Stone Valley feat. CAMRY, I wonder if this is Fullmetal Alchemist OP1

  3. Doc-S Says:


    Hmm, lots of Hommarju songs on here and SW is a really strange choice for a repeat O.o

  4. DanceMaster Says:

    Thanks for the correction. 🙂

Leave a Comment

Please note: Comment moderation is enabled and may delay your comment. There is no need to resubmit your comment.