Exit Trance presents Speed Anime Trance Best Ecstasy Complete Best – Final Release Info

SATB Ecstasy Complete BestSATB Ecstasy Complete BestExit Trance presents Speed Anime Trance Ecstasy Complete Best
Release Date: 6/16/10
Price: 2667 yen (Regular Edition) or 2857 yen (Limited Edition)

Not as disastrous as I thought it’d be. 5 tracks from Ecstasy, 4 from Ecstasy 2, and 1 track from Ecstasy 3. The good news is that there are 9 new tracks! I have track 17 listed as new, but it’s been inexplicably plucked from Uma Uma Trance 7.

Ecstasy Second Season
Ecstasy Third Season
New Song

01. Princess Lover! / Judas vs. Hommarju feat. Maki
02. StarTRain / MK feat. Kana
03. Kimi ga Nozomu Eien / Starving Trancer vs. Hommarju feat. R. Cena

04. Smile 0 yen / Ryu* feat. Ma15
05. Tomoshibi / Ryu* feat. Latte
06. Princess Party ~Seishun Kinshirei~ / MK feat. Maki
07. Perfect tears / Acid=Stone Valley feat. xue
08. Yuukyuu no Tsubasa / Acid=Stone Valley vs. DJ Sa9 feat. misaki
09. Setsunasa no Gradation / Disco da gama feat. Maki
10. Shin Ai / DJ Sa9 feat. Kana
11. Da Capo II ~Asaki Yume Mishi Kimi to~ / Acid=Stone Valley feat. Kana
12. You / Sho-Ya feat. Camry
13. Motto Princess! / Judas vs. MK feat. Maki
14. Star*drops / Acid=Stone Valley feat. xue

15. Fragment ~Shooting star of the origin~ / Starving Trancer feat. Camry
16. Musou Uta / Starving Trancer feat. Latte
17. Asu e no Houkou / Starving Trancer feat. Yozu + R. Cena
18. Onaji Sora no Shita de / Judas feat. Maki
19. Feeling Heart / MK feat. Nanaki

20. Garasu no Loneliness / MK feat. erena

Pre-order the limited edition or the regular edition at CDJapan.

7 Responses

  1. Doc-S Says:

    Lots of collabs o:

  2. Diziyyuki Says:

    It’s funny how the website has this tracklist listed under the UmaUma 8 album.

    Yay for Judas!

  3. Phlogistique Says:

    “17. Mirai e no Houkou / Starving Trancer feat. Yozu + R. Cena”
    The title reads Asu e no houkou.

  4. Doc-S Says:

    Why is that track 17 on here anyway?

  5. Phlogistique Says:

    Doc-S > well, it is an eroge opening.

  6. Doc-S Says:

    That maybe, but I thought they were only meant to pick songs from the EX series.

  7. DanceMaster Says:

    Thanks for the correction. I guess I have to correct it on the UmaUma 7 track list, too.

Leave a Comment

Please note: Comment moderation is enabled and may delay your comment. There is no need to resubmit your comment.