LUG Generation ~Celebrity R&B House Mix~ – Pre-release Info

LUG GenerationLUG Generation ~Celebrity R&B House Mix~
Release Date: 7/14/10
Price: 1886 yen

More R&B House from FARM. LUG is some sort of car thing, so it’s fitting that the album is mixed by DJ Murauchi, known for his involvement with Quake’s Aerodynamic series.

01. Paparazzi (Lady Gaga)
02. Celebration (Madonna)
03. I Gotta Feeling (Black Eyed Peas)
04. Hard (Rihanna)
05. Disturbia (Rihanna)
06. Don’t Stop The Music (Rihanna)
07. Down (Jay Sean)
08. Replay (Lyaz)
09. Tik Tok (Ke$ha)
10. Womanizer (Britney Spears)
11. So What (P!Mk)
12. Girlfriend (Avril Lavigne)
13. Sweet Dreams (Beyonce)
14. Irreplaceable (Beyonce)
15. My Life Would Suck Without You Since U Been Gone (Kelly Clarkson)
16. Viva La Vida (Cold Play)
17. Dani California (Red Hot Chili Peppers)
18. Know Your Enemy (Green Day)
19. Great Dj (The Ting Tings)
20. Hot And Cold (Katy Perry)
21. Pocketful Of Sunshine (Natasha Bedingfield)
22. Because Of You (Ne-Yo)
23. Miss Independent (Ne-Yo)
24. Do It Well (Jennifer Lopez)

Pre-order at CDJapan.

Leave a Comment

Please note: Comment moderation is enabled and may delay your comment. There is no need to resubmit your comment.