Toho Euro Flash Vol. 1 – Final Release Info

TEBToho Euro Flash Vol. 1
Release Date: 8/14/10
Price: ??? yen

Toho Euro Flash is yet another doujin-produced eurobeat album that will make its debut this week at C78. As with Toho Eurobeat, TEF will collect eurobeat remakes of Touhou songs. The album will be arranged and mixed by the one and only DJ Command of Akiba Koubou. Visit the official website for more info:

01. Dirty Sexy Girl / maria?polo
02. Spring of Dreams / 3L
03. Twinkle Twinkle / Misato
04. Night ‘n’ Night / 3L
05. Think of You / Nachi Sakaue
06. My destiny / Shihori (A-One)
07. Last Moments / 3L, maria?polo
08. Sympathy take me to darkness / 3L
09. Miracle?Hinacle -NJK Special!! DJ Command Mix- / 3L

7 Responses

  1. Doc-S Says:

    I’m waiting for a good Touhou trance album personally.

  2. DanceMaster Says:

    I’m surprised Quake haven’t done Exit Trance presents Toho Trance yet.

  3. Doc-S Says:

    You’re looking at someone who wants them to do it too XP

  4. Alex (Densetsu13) Says:

    Anyone have any idea how we’re supposed to order this CD?

  5. SailorDDR Says:

    I’m interested in ordering this too. I’m going to Osaka in November, would there be anywhere there where I can buy this? 🙂

  6. DanceMaster Says:

    None of the major online retailers are carrying it, unfortunately. From what I can discern, some shops in Akibahara are selling it, but I don’t know about Osaka.

    One of the sites that NJK Records links to, White Canvas, mentions that they’ll ship overseas:

    The price will be CD + EMS + 1000 yen commission. They also have Toho Eurobeat:

    Good luck!

  7. SailorDDR Says:

    Thanks for that!

    I’ll have a go at trying to get the two of them. DJ Command ROCKS 🙂

Leave a Comment

Please note: Comment moderation is enabled and may delay your comment. There is no need to resubmit your comment.