I Love J-Trance – Final Release Info

I Love J-TranceI Love J-Trance
Release Date: 8/18/10
Price: 1200 yen

A digital only trance compilation from FARM Records. Mixed by DJ U-tA and DJ Hideki from Double Heart and Tragenic, respectively. It’s mostly repeats from Mega Trance, plus one from Trance Paradise 4. There are no new tracks or remixes, but I suppose it’s promising that FARM are still releasing trance at all. And 1,200 yen is a decent price.

01. Bullfighter (Original Club Mix) / Texas Boys
02. Jackknife / Glutton Boyz
03. Dead or Alive (Original Mix) / Heavens Wire
04. Warrior (Final Round Mix) / DJ U*Hey?
05. Ride On!! / Men’s Club
06. YaKuScha (DJ U*Hey? Remix) / Oriental Space
07. Tubthumping (Everybody Handz Up in Japan Remix) / Hi-End Attack
08. Rock On!! (Original Club Mix) / Night Hunter
09. Yes (Nasca Joker’s Sunrise Mix) / DJ Disciple feat. Suzy
10. Stars (Original Club Mix) / DJ U*Hey?
11. The End of Summer (Original Mix) / Heavens Wire
12. Platinum (Industria Mix) / Oriental Space
13. Last Impression / MSG
14. Gate of Hell (DJ Hibiki & Ko-Taro Mix) / Delaction
15. Layla (Caribbean Mix) / DJ U*Hey? vs. DJ Minagawa
16. Na Na (Original Mix) / U&M feat. Suck Man
17. The Anthem (Heavens Wire Mix) / T·R·C
18. Religion / Caribbean
19. Won’t You Stay (Love Edition Remix) / Glutton Boyz
20. No Way Out (Club Mix) / DJ U*Hey? vs. DJ Minagawa
21. S.P.A.M. (Original Club Mix) / Caribbean

Leave a Comment

Please note: Comment moderation is enabled and may delay your comment. There is no need to resubmit your comment.