Exit Trance presents UmaUma Dekiru Trance wo Tsukutte Mita 9 – Final Release Info

UmaUma 9UmaUma 9Exit Trance presents UmaUma Dekiru Trance wo Tsukutte Mita 9 – Koko ni Byouin wo Tateyou
Release Date: 9/15/10
Price: 1905 yen (Regular Edition) or 3143 yen (Limited Edition)

The Dizzi Mystica alias makes its glorious return! And with a cover of Lady Gaga’s “Alejandro,” no less! Dizzi Mystica also takes on the theme of Tales of Vesperia, “Kane o Narashite.”

MK once again gets the most tracks, with a total of 5 if you include his Freedom alias. Hommarju comes close with 4, while Starving Trancer gets one lone track. Ryu* is no doubt busy with his album, but the absence of Acid=Stone Valley, B.U.S. and Icon is disappointing. Seriously, what happened to B.U.S?

We’ve got a couple of new artists/aliases joining the fray, including Overjoyed and Booing Day (guh?!). A lot of long-unseen aliases are also back. Black Man hasn’t been seen with a new song since the first Gakkou Trance. And Koneko Project has been absent since SATB 4. S-Mushroom and Digital Stone haven’t been too productive, either, so it’s a surprise to see them back.

01. [4:35] Memeshikute / Overjoyed feat. hideki
02. [3:45] Alejandro / Dizzi Mystica feat. Maki
03. [4:11] Miracle Happy Day / Starving Trancer vs. Hommarju feat. Prim
04. [2:53] Izayoi Namida / MK feat. Latte
05. [3:11] Hurricane Mixer / Booing Day feat. mi-mi
06. [3:26] Koyoi, Tsuki ga Miezutomo / Freedom feat. Takanori
07. [3:54] You & Me / Booing Day feat. Kyoko + Takanori
08. [3:51] Hologram / Black Man feat. Taki
09. [4:12] Papermoon / Overjoyed feat. Nahoko
10. [3:42] Kane o Narashite / Dizzi Mystica feat. Sugar!!
11. [3:10] Baptize / Hommarju feat. 405 + mi-mi
12. [4:18] Someone Else / Digital Stone feat. Maki + 405
13. [3:14] Waga Routashi Aku no Hana / Koneko Project
14. [3:45] Realove:Realife / Hommarju feat. yumemi + 405
15. [3:49] Choose Bright!! / MK feat. Camry + mi-mi
16. [4:20] Ray of Light / S-Mushroom feat. Natsuhi
17. [3:10] Shunkan Sentimental / MK feat. R. Cena
18. [3:54] Dive into Yourself / Hommarju feat. Latte + Takanori
19. [3:41] Oshiete A to Z / MK feat. 405
20. [3:22] Colors of the Heart / Booing Day feat. Takanori

Pre-order the limited edition or the regular edition at CDJapan.

8 Responses

  1. Doc-S Says:

    Koneko Project is thought to be an alias of Ryu*

  2. Diziyyuki Says:

    Lots of 405 and Takanori in this.

    And Track 08 makes me think of the Soul Calibur Taki.

  3. chpsv Says:

    and BLACK MAN and Digital Stone seems another old alias of MK though

  4. HashiriyaR32 Says:

    07. [3:54] You & Me / Booing Day feat. Kyoko + Takanori

    $10 says this is that track by Yukari Tamura, with motsu from m.o.v.e. as the rapper.

  5. chpsv Says:

    and info from MAYUMI MORINAGA confirmed that Icon, B.U.S and DJ Sa9 etc had left quake, so they will not appear in EXIT TRANCE currently

  6. DanceMaster Says:

    Wow, that’s really disappointing news. Icon was hit or miss for me, but the loss of B.U.S. is really unfortunate.

  7. Doc-S Says:

    Isn’t Baptize kinda a dark song for 405 and mi-mi?
    They’re kinda a moe combo.

  8. chpsv Says:

    this time quake really did a great job, the appearance of the new DJ names(or alias) make miracles! Booing Day sounds like Acid=Stone Valley × DJ Sa9 very much, and Overjoyed matches with MK+Hommarju!

Leave a Comment

Please note: Comment moderation is enabled and may delay your comment. There is no need to resubmit your comment.