Geki Love J-Euro ~J-Pop Covers Best~ – Pre-release Info

Geki Love J-Euro ~J-Pop Covers Best~
Release Date: 11/3/10
Price: 1900 yen

FARM’s last true eurobeat compilation, Ai Love J-Euro, came out way back in December of last year and was unfortunately loaded with repeats. Here’s hoping FARM’s latest attempt to jump on the Wa Euro bandwagon yields better, more original results. The 16 tracks (out of 20) revealed so far look promising, as they’ve yet to appear on FARM compilations before. Neither have Akiba Koubou produced many of them, so even if it’s AKBK producing we should be treated to new tracks.

The album will be non-stop mixed by the one and only DJ Boss.

01. Mata Kimi ni Koishiteru / Fuyumi Sakamoto
02. Tamashii no Refrain / Yoko Takahashi
03. 4Ever / Osu! Misao Soundtrack
04. 10 nen zakura / AKB48
05. Iiwake Maybe / AKB48
06. Yes No / Off Course
07. Iihi Tabidachi / Momoe Yamaguchi
08. La La La Lovesong / Shinobu Kubotato
09. Shimanchu nu Takara / Begin
10. Niji / Aqua Timez
11. Tooku Tooku / Noriyuki Masahara
12. Itoshisato Setsunasato Kokorozuyosato / Ryoko Shinohara
13. Honey / Kara
14. PS I Love You / Pink Sapphire
15. Color
16. A Secret Diary

Pre-order at CDJapan.

One Response

  1. shawaazu Says:

    AKB48….. ewww

Leave a Comment

Please note: Comment moderation is enabled and may delay your comment. There is no need to resubmit your comment.