DJ Ozawa + Yuji Kubota – Waoto – Digital Downloads

Artist: DJ Ozawa + Yuji Kubota
Release Date: 4/21/10
Price: 1200 yen

Mini-album from DJ Ozawa feat. Yuji Kubota on shamisen. If you love fusion genres as much as I do then you’ll love this blend of dance and traditional Japanese instruments. As far as I know, the album is only available on iTunes Japan.

01. [5:11] Youmu
02. [6:42] Hayate
03. [3:57] Hensei
04. [3:37] Oboroduki
05. [5:43] miyabi -2010-
06. [3:21] Nissyutu

One Response

  1. ss Says:

    is so good

Leave a Comment

Please note: Comment moderation is enabled and may delay your comment. There is no need to resubmit your comment.